Webinario – Navidad – Webinar

by Silvia on December 7, 2009 · 0 comments

in Uncategorized

ENGLISH VERSION BELOW


Que Rica Vida, nos trae un nuevo webinario con recetas, consejos y tips para nuestras fiestas decembrinas, y no sólo eso, ¡también premios para los participantes! Este webinario se llevará a cabo el miércoles 16 de Diciembre del 2009 a las 4PM Este, 3PM Centro, 1PM Pacífico. Y para participar sólo tienes que completar estos dos sencillos pasos:

  1. Marca gratis al 1-800-747-7409 y pulsa el código 7642591.
  2. Mientras esperas en línea haz click AQUI y sigue las instrucciones.
Mientras tanto te comparto un video con la Chef Cristina demostrando como hacer un pastel en forma de muñeco de nieve tal como se ve en la invitación. ¡Nos vemos en el webinario!

ENGLISH

Que Rica Vida is organizing a new webinar with recipes, tips, and creative ideas for your holiday parties, in addition, you can win some prizes, how cool is that?

This Webinar is on December 16th, 2009, at 4PM EST, 3PM Central, 1PM PST, and you need to complete these two easy steps to participate:
  1. Call toll free 1-800-747-7409 and enter this code 7642591.
  2. While you are waiting please click HERE and follow the instructions.
As a treat I have a video with Chef Cristina with a demo of the snow man cake you see in the invitation above. It is in Spanish :) I’ll see you at the webinar!

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: