Webinario – Navidad – Webinar

by Silvia on December 15, 2009 · 0 comments

in Noticias / News

Les recuerdo que mañana es el webinario de navidad de Que Rica Vida a las 4PM Este, 3PM Centro, 1PM Pacífico. Para participar sólo tienes que completar estos dos sencillos pasos:
  1. Marca gratis al 1-800-747-7409 y pulsa el código 7642591.
  2. Mientras esperas en línea haz click AQUI y sigue las instrucciones.
Nos vemos por ahi!

ENGLISH


Just a reminder about the Que Rica Vida Webinar, tomorrow at 4PM EST, 3PM Central, 1PM PST, you need to complete these two easy steps to participate:
  1. Call toll free 1-800-747-7409 and enter this code 7642591.
  2. While you are waiting please click HERE and follow the instructions
See you there!

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: