Webinario de- Halloween – Webinar

by Silvia on October 27, 2009 · 0 comments

in Uncategorized

ENGLISH VERSION BELOW


Ayer recibí una invitación para un webinario sobre recetas y consejos para Halloween, que se llevará a cabo mañana miércoles 28 de octubre, 2009 a las 2 PM (EST), 1 PM (Centro), 11 AM (PST). Las instrucciones para participar son las siguientes:


Es necesario dar los dos pasos para poder entrar
1. Llama a este número 1 800 747 7409 y marca el código 7642591. Por favor manténte en línea hasta que comience la conferencia.
2. Mientras esperas, haz click en este link para registrarte.

Eso es todo!

nota: Que Rica Vida es una página en español de General Mills.

ENGLISH

Yesterday I received an invitation to participate in a webinar about Halloween recipes and tips (in Spanish), it’s tomorrow, Wednesday October 28th, 2009 at 2PM (EST), 1PM (Central), 11AM (PST). I’m passing it along to you. To participate you need to do these two things:

1. Call this number 1 800 747 7409, put this code 7642591 and wait in line until the conference starts.
2. While you are waiting, click here to register.

That’s it!

Note: Que Rica Vida is a General Mills Spanish website.

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: